Area: 1,257.3 sq. km
Population: 788.5 thousand habitants (2006)
Administrative divisions:
- Districs: Hai Chau, Thanh Khe, Son Tra, Ngu Hanh Son, Lien Chieu, Cam Le.
- Rural districts: Hoa Vang, Hoang Sa.
Ethnic groups: Viet (Kinh), Hoa, Co Tu, Tay...

   
         

Geography (Click here to see location)
Danang City is located in middle of Central Vietnam, between Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City, separated from Laos by the western Truong Son Mountains. It is surrounded by Thua Thien-Hue along the northern border and Quang Nam on the southern border. It is embraced by the East Sea with 150km of seacoast.
Topography is rather complex. The south is impressive Hai Van Pass with Mang Mountain 1,708m, Ba Na Mountain 1,487m. The east is Son Tra Peninsula, an ideal site of yellow sand beaches, historical remains, and rare bird and animal species. The south is Ngu Hanh Son (Marble Mountains). The seashore is Hoang Sa archipelago with a large fishery.

Climate:
Danang is located in the zone of typical tropical monsoon, temperate and equable climate. The city's weather bears the combination of the north and the south climate characters with the inclination to the former. There are two seasons: the wet from August to December and the dry season from January to July, cold waves are occasional but they are of average and short lasting. Average humidity is 83.4%.
Average temperature is about 26ºC, the highest is 28-30ºC in June, July, August, the lowest is 18-23ºC in December, January, February. In Ba Na Mountain, the temperature is 20ºC. Average rainfall is 2,505mm per year that concentrates during October and November.

Touris
m
Danang is an ancient land, closely related with the Sa Huynh cultural traditions. Many imposing, palaces, towers, temples, citadels and ramparts, the vestiges from 1st to 13th are still to be seen in Cham Museum
Danang has other various interesting attractions as Ba Na Tourist Resort, Ngu Hanh Son (Marble Mountains) as well as the Linh Ung Pagoda, Han River, and My An, Non Nuoc beaches, stretching on dozens of kilometers...

Tourist Sites in Da Nang: Bo Ban Communal House, Dien Hai Citadel, Fifth Division Museum, Hai Chau Communal House, Ho Chi Minh Museum, Khue Trung Cemetery, Linh Ung Pagoda, Long Thu Pagoda Stele, Museum of Cham Sculpture, Nai Nam Communal House, Ba Na – Chua Mount Tourist Area, Bac My An Beach , Hai Van Pass, Marble Mountains, Non Nuoc Beach, and Son Tra Peninsula.

Transportation
Road: Danang is 108km from Hue, 130km from Quang Ngai, 763km from Hanoi, and 947km from Ho Chi Minh City.
Air: The Danang International Airport is 2.5km south-west of the city center. There are domestic flights to some cities. There are direct flight from Bangkok, Hong Kong, Siem Riep, Taipei and Singapore to Danang City by Vietnam Airlines, PB Air, Siem Riep Air way, Far Transportasion and Sil Airway.
Train:Thong Nhat Express train, which connects Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City, stop in Danang.
Water: There are marine routes to international and domestic ports. Tien Sa and Han River ports are located in a very wonderful position

 

 

   

 

   
 

 

Bo Ban Communal House

Location: Bo Ban Communal House is located in Bo Ban Village, Hoa Phong Commune, Hoa Vang District, Danang City.
Characteristics: Bo Ban Communal House was set up for the worship of the village gods and bygone sages and for annual festivals. The house was recognized as a historical and cultural relic on 4th January 1999.

 

 
   

 

   

 

This village communal house was built out of bamboo on the hillock of Tam Vi in the early 19th century. In 1852, it was moved to the center of the village and was rebuilt using brick and pantiles. It has three sections and two lean-tos with a length of 14.5m and a width of 9.7m. There are 36 pillars made of jack tree and ‘kien kien’ wood. The structure is “Chong ruong - Gia thu” with the tops of the pillars carved with a dragon’s head and the beams with apricots, poplars, bamboo like phyllotaxis and orchids. There are also animals and birds such as sparrows and monkeys and ornamental floral designs. These original and artistic works are skillful and ingenuously carved.
In August 1945, before the usurpation of power, the local people gathered at the house to demonstrate and forced the court mandarin and village officials to hand over the seals, documents and record books. Bo Ban was the first local polling booth for the national congress election of the Democratic Republic of Viet Nam. In the anti - American resistance war, it was the place where the local people decided to wipe out the enemy mercenary killers, to destroy the confinement section and confiscate the arms and storehouses in Hoa Vang District.

   

 

   
 

 

Dien Hai Citadel

Location: Dien Hai Citadel is located in Thach Thang Ward, Hai Chau District, Danang.
Characteristics: The Dien Hai Citadel was formerly known as Dien Hai Fortress, built in 1813 in the twelfth year of Gia Long’s reign by Danang’s estuary.

 

 
   

 

   

It was renamed in 1835, the fifteenth year of Minh Mang’s reign, after it was moved inland and rebuilt in brick on a high mount in 1823, the fourth year of Minh Mang’s reign. In 1840, Deputy Minister of Labour Nguyen Cong Tru inspected the defences of Danang and commanded a more powerful system for Dien Hai and An Hai Citadels.
In 1847, the seventh year of Thieu Tri’s reign the perimeter of Dien Hai was expanded to 556m with a wall 5mhigh surrounded by a ditch 3m deep. The citadel was designed with two gates, the main one opening to the south and the other to the east. In side, there was Hanh Cung (the royal step-over place), Ky Dai (high flagpole platform), a storehouse for food and ammunition and 30 large canon emplacements. The citadel was built in brick in the square Vauban style of architecture.
Dien Hai Citadel, bearing the stamp of tradition of the struggle of Danang people and the nation in the persistent war against the French colonialists to protect national independence and territory, made an important contribution to the defeat of the French invaders in Danang in 1858-1860. A majestic statue of General Nguyen Tri Phuong was built up for memory to a magnanimous period of the city’s history.
Dien Hai Citadel was classified as a national historical relic by the Ministry of Culture and Information on 16th November 1998 and a stele was permitted to be erected on 25th August 1998.

   

 

   
 

 

Fifth Division Museum

Location: Fifth Division Museum is located No 1 Duy Tan Street, Danang City.
Characteristic:

 

 
   

 

   

Outdoor display area:
In this 5,451m² area there are big-sized weapons namely aircrafts, tanks, armored cars, 75-175 mm cannons, etc. that were used in anti-French and anti-American wars by enemy’s military, and were caught by Fifth Military Division soldiers.
Indoor display area:
In area of 3,368m², 12 showrooms display thousands of photographs and articles on establishment, struggle, and victory of the Fifth Military Division. In particular, some of them carry local people’s strength, creativity, intelligence and talents in the two wars, for example: a set of lead openers of Dang Tien Loi, a pair of slippers of Phan Thi Mua, and a two-bottomed basket of Ho Le Phuong family.
A set of lead openers of the revolutionary martyr Dang Tien Loi:
He used them to bomb in a radar zone of Americans and their puppets located in Son Tra peninsula on the 15th August 1972. It took him 3 months to prepare the attack. He had to eat fried rice, sleep in dark caves to secretly find out targets and make battles. Together with his six partners, he had ten successful attacks to the zone which caused great damages to the enemy. Unfortunately, he died in the tenth assault on 12th December 1972. A set of lead openers which are shown in the museum are the only remains after his death.
A pair of slippers of Phan Thi Mua: She was born in 1955, and worked as a special task force member of Danang city. In 1972 she was appointed to attack American fuel depot at the crossroad Trung Nu Vuong - Nui Thanh. So she decided to work there. Everyday she hided a little of dynamite power in her slippers and brought it to the depot. For four months from April to August 1972 four kilos of dynamite were carried in. The whole city was shocked by a big explosion at 9pm in the middle of August 1972. The depot was destroyed. She was granted a resistance war medal of second level by the government in 1975.
A two-bottomed basket of Ho Le Phuong family: They plaited the basket with two bottoms. It was used to bring secret documents to their son Ho Le An, a revolutionary soldier in period of 1965-1970. They decided to give it to the museum for display in 1977

   

 

   
 

 

Hai Chau Communal House

Location: The Hai Chau Communal House is located in Phan Chu Trinh Street, Hai Chau 1 Ward, Hai Chau District, Danang City.
Characteristic: Hai Chau Communal House was recognized as a national historic relic by Ministry of Culture and Information on the 12th July 2001

 

 
   

 

   

In front of it there is a big lake with a rock work and a 100-year-old Bodhi tree. On the three-door temple gate there are Chinese words "Hai Chau Chanh Xa" (Hai Chau region). In the region there are Hai Chau Temple, an ancestor worshipping house, two temples of godfather in the center. The temple on the left side is of Nguyen Van clan, and one on the right is Kinh An Tu which has 42 ancestral tablets worshipping 42 clans of Tinh Gia District, Thanh Hoa Province. They all followed King Le Thanh Tong to go to the South in the year of Tan Mao (1471). Then the king established Han Giang hamlet (previously Quang Nam, currently Danang) and they gathered in Hai Chau Village, laid foundation and contributed to build Danang city.
In Hai Chau Communal House's steeple, there is a bronze bell and some Chinese words on it. A temporarily translation is "In the 5th year of Minh Mang's reign (1842), the pagoda was restored. In 1825, the king bestowed to call the pagoda Phuoc Hai by his royal decree. In the 13th year of Minh Mang's reign (1832), the Hai Chau Village built the bell on a good day".
According to history researchers, Hai Chau Communal House was Phuoc Hai pagoda where Lord Nguyen Phuc Chu on his Quang Nam oriented journey paid a visit and stayed for relaxation in the year of Ky Hoi (1719). Local people set up an altar worshipping him at the pagoda.

 

   

 

   
 

 

Ho Chi Minh Museum

Location: Ho Chi Minh Museum is located No 1 Duy Tan Street, Danang City.
Characteristic:

 

 
   

 

   

Uncle Ho’s stilt house, gardens and an aquarium:
The South was completely liberated in 1975.
In 1976 the museum started to be built in order to realize hopes, and loves of local people, cadres, and soldiers in the Fifth Division to dear Uncle Ho. The house is entirely similar to the one in Hanoi capital. There are an orchard and an aquarium in its fresh and attractive campus. Many tourists visit this site when coming to the city.
Ho Chi Minh Museum:
There are four showrooms of Ho Chi Minh’s life, a national hero, a worldwide famous cultural man. There are numerous valuable and rare articles that reveal deep love of local people, cadres, and soldiers in the Fifth Division to dear Uncle Ho and in reverse. Kiem, a woman living in Ky Xuan Ward, Tam Ky District, Quang Nam Province, hided a photograph of Uncle Ho in a bamboo culinder since 1965. Until 1975 she brought it to the ward committee to introduce to the public.

 

         
   

Khue Trung Cemetery

Location: Khue Trung Cemetery is located in Binh Hoa 1, Khue Trung Ward, Hai Chau District, Danang City.
Characteristic: It faces to the west, and was followed "tam ban" design (one in the center and two in the left and right). On it are engraved the four words meaning "Hoa Vang Cemetery" marking the date of foundation in May 1866.

   
         

Khue Trung Cemetery, a burial ground of heroic martyrs dying in anti-French war was set up in Khue Trung, Hoa Vang District by the king's decree. By royal proclamation, the bones of the war dead were collected so that their spiritual values can still be recognized today.
At the beginning it was built in Nghi An, Phuoc Tuong District. In 1920 the French colonists established Danang Airport, and the cemetery was moved to Ba Khue Trung Garden. To 1962, the French widened the airport to the south, so once again the Nghia Trung was moved to present-day site.
In the center of the cemetery there is a big grave with "tien trieu dai tuong quy cong mo" on its stele. It is said that it is of Nguyen Trong An, a general protecting Tuyen Hoa post (Hoa Cuong ward currently). It is also said that it is of Le Dinh Ly, a famous and talented general of Nguyen Tri Phuong envoy.
At the end are temples, and incense tables for worshipping. There are over 1,000 graves lying equally in the left and right sides. Behind Khue Trung Cemetery is an ancestor worshipping temple and Mieu Ba (Goddess worshipping shrine). On 16th day of the third lunar month, Khue Trung people oganize a ceremony to memorize the two ancestors' virtues Tran Kim Tuong and Tran Kim Bang. The temple is of ancient architecture, in "quoc" shape, on the east lever carved the day of restoration - the 16th year of Bao Dai's reign (1941). In an ancient calophyllus's shadow, there lies Mieu Ba where there are statues and tablets of "Ngu Hanh Thanh Phi Trung Dang Than".
In front of Mieu Ba, there is square sandstone well called Hoi Well. The age of Hoi Well has not defined yet, because words on the nearby stone post are not clear by time passage. Only four words "Ham Long Kiet Tinh" (good well with multi-oriented springs) are readable.
Hoa Vang Cemetery was recognized as a national historical relic by the Ministry of Culture and Information on the 4th January 1999.

         
   

Linh Ung Pagoda

Location: Linh Ung Pagoda is located in Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, about 8km from the center of Danang City.
Characteristic: The pagoda was built during the 18th century. It was later conferred the name Ngu Che Ung Chon Tu during Minh Mang’s reign.

   
         

Linh Ung Pagoda is 100m from Tam Thai Pagoda overlooking the East Sea. Tang Chon Cave is also in the same area.
The name was changed to Linh Ung Pagoda in the third year of Thanh Thai’s reign. The pagoda, considered part of the beautiful landscapes of Danang, was renovated many times. Precious documents about the history of the pagoda are safely kept in the pagoda.

 

 

 

         
   

Long Thu Pagoda Stele

Location: Long Thu Pagoda Stele is located in Long Thu Pagoda (now called An Long Pagoda), behind Cham Museum in Binh Hien Ward, Hai Chau District of Danang.
Characteristics: Long Thu Pagoda Stele is the oldest one in the territory and plays an important role in local history research.

   
         

 

The stele was set up on period of Le Thanh Tong’s reign (1658), and was written by Le Gia Phuoc (religious name of Phap Giam) born in Hai Chau District. Reasons for building, name of pagoda, names of people contributing into setting up the pagoda are readable on the stele.
 According to the stele’s content, Buddha in appearance of a dragon’s head usually helped miserable people so Buddhist followers come here for praying. Tran Huu Le offered a garden on which a pagoda was built for worshipping the Buddha. Other followers contributed financially to the pagoda construction, bell casting, and statue sculpture in 1653. It is said that there were two big bells and many beautiful statues, but they were stolen. The pagoda was destroyed in Tay Son – Nguyen Anh’s period. The stele was covered by earth, and in 1903 it was found out and laid next to the gate. In 1961, the pagoda was rebuilt in the same architecture as current ones of the south. Only the ancient three-door temple gate is outstanding.
Made of grey sandstone, the stele was 1.25m high, 1.20m wide, 0.21m thick in shape of round-top trapezium. It is sculpted in both sides. On the front is a Chinese poet surrounded by floral designs, on the top carved a sun, clouds, flowers, and two lions. The poet has 368 words, 6 big ones are put horizontally: “Lap Thach Bi Thu Long Tu”. On the other side are floral designs.
Long Thu pagoda stele was recognized as a historic relic by the decree approved by the Indochina government on 16th May 1925 and a national historic relic by Ministry of Culture and Information on 2nd December 1992.


         
   

Museum of Cham Sculpture

Location: The Museum of Cham Sculpture is located at the intersection of Trung Nu Vuong and Bach Dang Streets, Danang City.
Characteristic: The Museum of Cham Sculpture was built in 1915 with the financial support of the French Far-East Research Institute in Vietnam. This museum houses the most extensive collection of Cham art worldwide.

   
         

In the past, the capital of the Champa nation was located in Danang; other famous sites of the Champa civilization include Tra Kieu, Dong Duong, My Son, and Thap Man.
The Museum of Cham Sculpture was built in Cham architectural style, using thin lines that are simple and gentle. Cham architecture originates from the period between the 5th and 15th centuries, when a matriarchal society prevailed.
At present, the museum displays approximately 300 sculptures, among which some are made from terracotta. The sculptures were collected from Cham Temples and towers throughout Central Vietnam, more specifically the area stretching from Quang Binh to Binh Thuan. All the sculptures are displayed in ten showrooms named after the localities where the pieces have been discovered. After viewing the pieces in the showrooms,   there are exterior exhibitions that can be visited.


         
   

Nai Nam Communal House

Location: Nai Nam Communal House is located in Nam Son Block, Hoa Cuong Ward, Hai Chau District, Danang City.
Characteristic: It was built in the year of At Ty (1905) to worship the village tutelary god of security and justice, the local gods of the earth and the village ancestors

   
         

Nai Nam Communal House reflects much of the Nguyen Dynasty culture with a panties roof, brick walls, two dragons flanking a moon, a well-matched couple of the Phoenix and Rheinart’s pheasant and bats carrying peaches in their mouths, all of which were formed with shards of pottery catching the eyes of visitors. The interior is divided into three sections with two lean-tos. The front one is 11.7m long and 7.9m wide, and the rear one 3.9m wide and 4.1m long.
There are 24 jack tree wood pillars in four rows, each pillar being from 2.5 to 4.1m high. The structure of the rafters is “Chong ruong - Gia thu” (Pillars with supporting base - Beams supported by pillars leaning against the wall). The gable is skillfully and ingeniously carved by talented craftsmen from Kim Bong (Hoian) with the motifs a carp changing to a dragon and the eight gods with ornamental floral designs. In the old days there used to be annual ceremonies to pray for blessings and security at the full moon of the second lunar month and on Lunar New Year’s Eve.
During the resistance wars against the French and the Americans the village communal house was used as an underground base which witnessed the admission of new members to the Communist Party, the preparation of the political army forces for attacks on the city in 1950, 1951, 1960 and 1975, as well as the sacrifice of numerous able members for the revolutionary cause.
Nai Nam Communal House, with its value of fine art and architecture is well-known as an extant, typical village communal house. Nai Nam Communal House was recognized as a national relic by Ministry of Culture and Information on 4th January 1999.


         
   

Ba Na - Chua Mount Tourist Area

Location: Ba Na - Chua Mount Tourist Area is located in Hoa Vang District, 30km from the centre of Danang City.
Characteristics: The mountain, which stands at the altitude of 1,487m above sea-level, has an average annual temperature that varies between 17 and 20°C (62.6 - 68°F).

   
         

Each of the four seasons appears within a single day in Ba Na: spring in the morning, summer at noon, autumn in the afternoon and winter at night. One particular characteristic is that the clouds are at the mid-height of the mountain, so the peaks are always clear. Ba Na also possesses very beautiful forests with green pine hills.
Nowadays, coming to this place, you can feel your interests with a lot of pretty villas, newly built hotels, and bungalows here. Each one has its own flower garden with many types of aristocratic flower that Frenchmen left during the 50 past years.
A modern system of cable cars helps the visitors get a bird's-eye view, very miraculous and attractive while enjoying a feeling of flying in the blue sky amidst the clouds and wind. Danang Tourism Company will build the new resorts, including convalescence Homes, a three-star hotel with 100 rooms and an area for private businesses' investment. These facilities would help reduce the overload of tourists during summer time, giving the visitors a feeling of being in a fairy-land they have never seen before. Enjoying nature they will feel relaxed and healthy and have peace of mind. However, Ba Na by night is more wonderful. You can attend a friendly camping fire, drink can wine, sing and dance comfortably around the warm fire in the coldish weather. All worries of life will likely disappear, giving place for pleasures and happiness.
Every year, in the middle of July, the big tourism event “Meeting at Ba Na” is held with many exciting and attracting activities such as Procession planquine, Tug of war, Music and song, Exhibition of paints and pictures about Ba Na, displaying of birds-bonsai-fish, Calligraphy contest...

         
   

Bac My An Beach

Location: Bac My An Beach is located in Bac My An Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Danang City; 7km from the center city to the south.
Characteristics: Bac My An Beach is known as the international resort with 4km-long coast, white sand and five-star standard Furama Resort

   
         

 

         
   

Hai Van Pass

Location: Hai Van Pass is lying on National Highway No1A on the border between Thua Thien - Hue Province and Danang City.
Characteristic: Hai Van Pass is like a giant dragon and which is considered to be one of the largest frontier posts in Vietnam. The name De Nhat Hung Quan, meaning the most colossal frontier post, is engraved on an incense burner in Thai Temple.

   
         

In the past, Hai Van Pass was known as the Thuan Hoa and Quang Nam frontier. In the early 14th century (1306), Che Man, a king from Cham Pa, offered two mountainous administrative units of O and Ri as engagement gifts to Princess Huyen Tran, daughter of King Tran Nhan Tong. On his way to see off the Princess in the Quang area in a summer sunny noon, the King and his entourage were on horse back for almost half a day but could not reach the top of the pass. Facing upwards, the King saw a rampart of mountains in dim clouds, and at the foot of the pass, an immense ocean, of waves. Though sorry for his daughter's difficult journey, the king was comforted by the closer ties between the two nations.
Whenever one goes through Hai Van Pass, two feelings are experienced: amazement at passing through the clouds and fear when seeing the dangerous bends of the road. A 21km-long road over Hai Van Pass, opened at the end of the 19th century, winds back and forth to a height of 435m above sea level. With sudden curves and blind corners, Hai Van Pass is likened to an arrogant but beautiful girl challenging drivers' skills. Its name means "Pass of the Ocean Clouds," since the peak of the mountain is in the clouds while its foot is close to the sea.
From the top of Hai Van Pass, one can admire Lang Co Beach to the north and Danang to the south. The curving railway through Hai Van Pass is 3,200m long including sections running through seven tunnels. There are endless forests to the west of Hai Van Pass and the ocean is to the east. Hai Van Pass is a real challenge for drivers, as well as for adventurers.


         
   

Marble Mountains

Location: Marble Mountains are located in Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, about 7km from the centre of Danang City in the southeast.
Characteristic: The Marble Mountains, also referred to as Ngu Hanh Son or Mountains of the Five Elements, consist of five marble mountains: Thuy Son (water) which is the highest, Moc Son (wood), Kim Son (metal), Tho Son (soil), and Hoa Son (fire).

   
         

Thuy Son has been exploited as a popular tourist resort because of its alluring beauty. Stone steps carved into the mountain lead to the Tam Thai Pagoda where Phat Di Lac is worshipped. At the back of the pagoda is Huyen Khong Cave. In the past, the pagoda paid tribute to Hindu and Buddhist gods and is now dedicated to Cham deities. Huyen Khong Cave was the base for Vietnamese revolutionaries during wartime.
The Marble Mountains are famous for traditional stone engraving activities. In Dong Hai Village close to Thuy Son, 600 families chisel stone producing statues, jewelry, and art work. Stone from the Marble Mountains has been exported to many countries.
One of the most beautiful beaches in Vietnam is located 2km from the mountains and 10km from Danang. It is Non Nuoc Beach which is very convenient for visitors who want to go climbing and bathing.

 

         
   

Non  Nuoc Beach

Location: Non Nuoc Beach runs for 5km against the Marble Mountains in Danang City.
Characteristic: Non Nuoc Beach is famous for its seaweed, which reaches exportation standards.

   
         

It is bound by Dien Ngoc Sea to the south and Danang to the north. The beach gently slopes towards the calm, clear, blue sea; the clarity of the water attracts people who come to bathe and enjoy the seafood. Many five-star hotels were built in Non Nuoc to accommodate the domestic and foreign tourists in the area.

 

 

 

 

         
   

Son Tra Peninsula

Location: Son Tra Peninsula is located 10km from the northeast of Danang City.
Characteristic: It looks like a mushroom with its peak of 693m above sea level. The cap of the mushroom is Son Tra Mountain and its stalk is the white sandy beach that affords an ideal area for bathing, playing sports, fishing and swimming.

   
         

Son Tra is a special gift of the god to Danang. It can be seen from every places of the city. With its sea-oriented appearance, Son Tra acts as a giant screen protecting Danang from storms and cyclones coming from the sea.
Son Tra Mountain is natural preservation area with various kinds of plants and animals. On this mountain, there still remain more than 30km2 of natural forests, nearly 300 types of plants and several hundred kinds of fauna, including rare animal. The scenery is very attractive, it is said that fairies usually chose this place for landing, singing, dancing and playing chess. The name Tien Sa (Tien: Fairy, Sa: landing) is rooted from that. From the top of the mountain, we can see the view of beloved city, Marble Mountains, Ba Na - Mount Chua. It is an enjoyable and peaceful vista.
Suoi Da Stream lies by the side of the foot of the mountain, fine sandy surfaces run round the peninsula, several breaks of waves are running steadily up and down and washing up on the stones heaped up around the seaside. There it is quiet Bai But with groups of small, nice-looking houses, where people can sit for hours to hear the thunder of waves and view the slanginess on the far mount cliffs. At the mount foot, there are colorful and graceful coral beaches where diving tourism can develop.
It is so majestic and it is so romantic, it is so wide and it is really beautiful. In one-day stay at Son Tra, visitors can enjoy living in the resplendent flow of dawn and the quietness of twilight on this fascinating landscape. And that is a time for them to realize the value of each and every moment and the true calling of the hearts.